DÉDIÉ AU BÂTIMENT

POUVOIR AUTOCHTONE

DÉDIÉ AU BÂTIMENT

POUVOIR AUTOCHTONE

BIENVENUE PARENTS, AU

COLLECTIF NDN

NDN Collective est une organisation dirigée par des Autochtones qui se consacre au renforcement du pouvoir autochtone. Grâce à l’organisation, à l’activisme, à la philanthropie, à l’octroi de subventions, au renforcement des capacités et au changement narratif, nous créons des solutions durables selon les conditions autochtones.

BIENVENUE PARENTS, AU

COLLECTIF NDN

NDN Collective est une organisation dirigée par des Autochtones qui se consacre au renforcement du pouvoir autochtone. Grâce à l’organisation, à l’activisme, à la philanthropie, à l’octroi de subventions, au renforcement des capacités et au changement narratif, nous créons des solutions durables selon les conditions autochtones.

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE NEWSLETTER NDN !

Nous nous soucions de la protection de vos données. Lisez notre Données privées.

Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
Image(s)
CHANGEMENT PAR LA BASE

ORGANISATION

Nous sommes une équipe entièrement autochtone d'organisateurs locaux, de praticiens, de bâtisseurs communautaires et de stratèges médiatiques de diverses nations.
dans toute l'Île de la Tortue. Nous nous engageons à créer un monde plus juste et plus équitable pour tous et pour la Terre Mère.

COLLECTIF NDN

OPPORTUNITÉS DE COLLECTE DE FONDS

NDN Collective dispose de deux principales sources de financement : les subventions et les prêts. Nos subventions et prêts visent à honorer et à faire progresser l’autodétermination et l’autonomisation des peuples autochtones. Les subventions et les prêts peuvent fonctionner indépendamment les uns des autres, ou ensemble comme un « capital tressé » pour répondre aux besoins financiers. 

Les subventions comprennent un soutien financier flexible, sans restriction et significatif. Les prêts comprennent un financement à différentes étapes de la croissance d’un projet ou d’une entreprise. Les deux stratégies intègrent le « renforcement du pouvoir » pour renforcer le bénéficiaire du financement.

Image(s)
SUBVENTIONS

Apprenez-en davantage sur les possibilités de subventions.

Image(s)
PRÊTS

En savoir plus sur les prêts et l’investissement d’impact.

DÉFENDRE. DÉVELOPPER. DÉCOLONISER.
DÉFENDRE. DÉVELOPPER. DÉCOLONISER.

HISTOIRES COLLECTIVES NDN

VOIR PLUS DE VIDÉOS D'UNE PERSPECTIVE AUTOCHTONE

Unis comme jamais auparavant, nous nous levons ensemble, bras dessus bras dessous, pour doter tous les peuples autochtones des outils nécessaires pour devenir les architectes de notre avenir. GRÂCE À UNE APPROCHE HOLISTIQUE DE L'INFRASTRUCTURE, DU FINANCEMENT, DU PLAIDOYER, DE LA CRÉATION DE MOUVEMENTS ET DE LA PHILANTHROPIE, NOUS FAVORISONS UN MONDE DE JUSTICE ET D'ÉQUITÉ POUR TOUS LES GENS ET LA TERRE MÈRE.

Notre mission est ancré dans les valeurs autochtones et les principes démocratiques d’organisation. Nous nous engageons à créer un monde plus juste et plus équitable pour tous et pour la Terre Mère.

NDN Collective est une organisation dirigée par des Autochtones qui se consacre au renforcement du pouvoir autochtone. Grâce à l’organisation, à l’activisme, à la philanthropie, à l’octroi de subventions, au renforcement des capacités et au changement narratif, nous créons des solutions durables selon les conditions autochtones.

Valeurs & Principes

DEDICATED TO BUILDING

INDIGENOUS POWER

DEDICATED TO BUILDING

INDIGENOUS POWER

WELCOME RELATIVES, TO THE

NDN COLLECTIVE

NDN Collective is an Indigenous-led organization dedicated to building Indigenous power. Through organizing, activism, philanthropy, grantmaking, capacity-building and narrative change, we are creating sustainable solutions on Indigenous terms.

WELCOME RELATIVES, TO

NDN COLLECTIVE

NDN Collective is an Indigenous-led organization dedicated to building Indigenous power. Through organizing, activism, philanthropy, grantmaking, capacity-building and narrative change, we are creating sustainable solutions on Indigenous terms.

JOIN OUR NDN NEWSLETTER!

We care about the protection of your data. Read our Privacy Policy.

Image
Image
Image
Image
CHANGE FROM THE GRASSROOTS

ORGANIZING

We are an all-Indigenous team of grassroots organizers, practitioners, community builders, and media-based strategists from diverse Nations
throughout Turtle Island. We are committed to creating a world that is more just and equitable for all people and Mother Earth

NDN COLLECTIVE

FUNDRAISING OPPORTUNITIES

NDN Collective has two main funding streams: grants and loans. Our grants and loans are intended to honor and advance the self-determination and empowerment of Indigenous Peoples.  Grants and loans may work independent of the other, or together as “braided capital” to meet the financial need. 

Grants include flexible, unrestricted and meaningful financial support. Loans include financing at various stages of project or business growth. Both strategies incorporate “power building” to strengthen the recipient of the funding.

Image
GRANTS

Learn more about grant opportunities.

Image
LOANS

Learn more about lending and impact investing.

DEFEND. DEVELOP. DECOLONIZE.
DEFEND. DEVELOP. DECOLONIZE.

NDN COLLECTIVE STORIES

SEE MORE VIDEOS FROM AN INDIGENOUS PERSPECTIVE

UNITED LIKE NEVER BEFORE, WE RISE TOGETHER — ARM-IN-ARM — TO EQUIP ALL INDIGENOUS PEOPLES WITH THE TOOLS NEEDED TO BECOME ARCHITECTS OF OUR FUTURE. THROUGH A HOLISTIC APPROACH TO INFRASTRUCTURE, FUNDING, ADVOCACY, MOVEMENT BUILDING, AND PHILANTHROPY WE ARE FOSTERING A WORLD OF JUSTICE AND EQUITY FOR ALL PEOPLE AND MOTHER EARTH.

Our mission is grounded in Indigenous values and democratic principles of organizing. We are committed to creating a world that is more just and equitable for all people and Mother Earth.

NDN Collective is an Indigenous-led organization dedicated to building Indigenous power. Through organizing, activism, philanthropy, grantmaking, capacity-building and narrative change, we are creating sustainable solutions on Indigenous terms.

A collection of Position Papers, including:

  • The Effects of Overturning Roe v. Wade Through An Indigenous Lens
  • The Right of Return is Landback
  • NDN Collective's Position on Militarization
  • Mobilizing an Indigenous Green New Deal